Log of what of Sebastian Chao has learned at Techie Youth

Thu. Aug. 11, 2022

My personal experience at Techie Youth

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

Learning more about music production at Techie Youth

Tue. Aug. 9, 2022

What I learned at Techie Youth and talking about my experience

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

Last week of Techie Youth and what I learned today

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

Learning about artificial intelligence and music production at Techie Youth

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

Learning about music production at Techie Youth

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Some new things I’ve learned at Techie Youth

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

More new things I’ve learned at Techie Youth

Mon. Aug. 1, 2022

Week 5 of working for Techie Youth

Fri. Jul. 29, 2022

More things I’ve learned at Techie Youth

Thu. Jul. 28, 2022

More new things I’ve learned at Techie Youth

Wed. Jul. 27, 2022

New things I learned at Techie Youth

Tue. Jul. 26, 2022

Learning about scams in Techie Youth

Mon. Jul. 25, 2022

Week 4 of working for Techie Youth

Fri. Jul. 22, 2022

Week 3 of working for Techie Youth

Thu. Jul. 21, 2022

Another day of working for Techie Youth

Wed. Jul. 20, 2022

What I’ve learned at Techie Youth

Tue. Jul. 19, 2022

What I did today at Techie Youth

Mon. Jul. 18, 2022

Week 3 of working for Techie Youth

Fri. Jul. 15, 2022

Week 2 of my working experience at Techie Youth

Thu. Jul. 14, 2022

My experience at Techie Youth