Log of what of Mohamed Traore has learned at Techie Youth

Sat. Aug. 13, 2022

techie yotuh

friday august 13- i continued this week prior knowledge work as i took in a new credit work as i close into the final week.

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

techie yotuh

working upon music since i have interest and good music taste. i learned better music qualities and took different perspectives within this learning.

Sat. Aug. 6, 2022

techie yotuh

saturdy- i moved onto a new knowledge aspect and trying to get the the learning experience

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

techie yotuh

continuing previous knowledge and work assignments to get to an end goal

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

techie yotuh

i moved onto the social community assignment to learn more upon it and gain informing knowledge, etc.

Wed. Jul. 27, 2022

techie yotuh

i continued my yesterday knowledge and trying to advance more and etc.

Tue. Jul. 26, 2022

techie yotuh

i learned new knowledge upon selling art and went on to a new credit task to try it as well.

Fri. Jul. 22, 2022

techie yotuh

i switched and went onto selling art online to learn about that and took a pause at selling ditgal code i believe the name was. This is a new field of knowledge as i am all over the place and confused but its phases to better my understanding upon artwork and its profit,etc.

Thu. Jul. 21, 2022

techie yotuh

i did and continue my learning upon this week credit work as i did quizes in the require bulletpoints and im ma continue to gain more knowledge so i can advance from this section and etc.

Wed. Jul. 20, 2022

techie yotuh

today i continued yesteday work upong trying to finish the bullet pointed task nd take in knowledge and etc

Mon. Jul. 18, 2022

Techie youth

I was finding which credit work to work on for this week and found it. I was learning and new interest of knowledge as I found connection between the previous two I had worked on as well

Sat. Jul. 16, 2022

Computer - techie youth

Friday July 15,2022.

I spent time in the computer assignment area because it was mistreating and I was trying to see if I was familiar with anything. I had done a little coding in middle school and was interested to learn new things in the computer Felid.

Thu. Jul. 14, 2022

Stocks and currency -techie youth

Today I was able to learn more about stock and currency as I was always trying to learn and understand it more to see if that a field of work I would want to be involved in . I spent most of a lot of time there to drain every info and even took some background info to understand this topic more so I can continue