Log of what of Lawiza Mohammed has learned at Techie Youth

Fri. Jul. 1, 2022

Entrepreneurship profit model

Tue. Jun. 28, 2022

A Business model

Mon. Jun. 27, 2022

Internet techie youth

Thu. Jun. 23, 2022

Five reason to be a fundraiser.

Wed. Jun. 22, 2022

Cold leads, worm leads and Qualified leads

Tue. Jun. 21, 2022

Competition in Business

Mon. Jun. 20, 2022

Elevator pitch techie youth

Thu. Jun. 16, 2022

Entrepreneurship and business leadership

Wed. Jun. 15, 2022

Difference between role model and mentor

Tue. Jun. 14, 2022

Format of writing executive summary. Techie youth

Sun. Jun. 12, 2022

Hard skills and soft skills