Log of what of David Christopher has learned at Techie Youth

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

techie youth : financial awareness and financial management

Sat. Aug. 6, 2022

Techie youth :beware of scam http ://www.TechieYouth.org

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

Techie youth : networking with other people https://www.TechieYouth.org

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

Techie youth: how to successfully work a remote job

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Techie youth: mastering the job interview to getting hiredhttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

Techie youth: searching for remote employment opportunities

Mon. Aug. 1, 2022

Techie youth:public image and social mediahttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Sat. Jul. 30, 2022

Techie youth: Prerequisites to getting employedhttps://www.TechieYouth.org

Fri. Jul. 29, 2022

Techie youth: How to get paid https://www.TechieYouth.org

Thu. Jul. 28, 2022

Techie youth: Establishment of a remote job https://www.TechieYouth.org

Wed. Jul. 27, 2022

Techie youth: Reason for working remotely https://www.TechieYouth.org