Log of what of Augustina Erdoo has learned at Techie Youth

Thu. Aug. 11, 2022

Profit Model

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

What makes a Bussiness

Tue. Aug. 9, 2022

Fundamentals of Entrepreneurship

Sun. Aug. 7, 2022

Financial Awareness and Financial Management

Sat. Aug. 6, 2022

Health and Productivity

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

Beware of Scam

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Prerequisite on Getting Employed

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

Social Media and Public Image

Mon. Aug. 1, 2022

How to get Paid

Sat. Jul. 30, 2022

Fundamentals of working Remotely

Fri. Jul. 29, 2022

Reasons and Motivation to work remotely